club leadership


Jack Youngren

San Francisco

Bill Clark

South Bay

2020-21 Board of Directors


Michelle La Sala


Shawn Tydlaska


Lisa Gallagher

Director of Communication

Lindy Zeng

Director of Sponsorship and Marketing

Katherine Gomer

Director of Community and Social Outreach

Karen Ramming

Director At-Large

Alison Maxwell

Director At-Large

Ed Randolph

Guest Board Attendee

Ben Eversole

2020-21 Captains

Kevin Pool

Open Men

Ryan Irwin

Open Men

John Markell

Masters Men

Stephanie Downey

So. Bay Women

Michelle La Sala

Masters Women

Alyson Barrett

Masters Women

Alison Maxwell

Open Women

Founders (1964)

Frank Cunningham


West Valley's inaugural members.

Top: Keith Dyer, Wendell Smith (President/Coach), Bill Mackey. Bottom: Kirk Cunningham, Pat Jackson, Keith Duvall.  

West Valley Track Club

San Francisco Bay Area

Since 1964

  • Strava3
  • Instagram logo
  • Facebook
West Vally Track Club logo